Don't you just love it when you go on Facebook and all of a sudden realize that you have about 64 random likes of all your different comments from the SAME 3 people? 

*Cough- Ariana, Roxy, and CM -COUGH*

Well... Yeah. I've got a LIST now. And each day I Like-bomb each person until they EXPLODE. I did Ariana first, then CM today... (I'm going in order of last name) Now you better watch out Kitty! Because YOU ARE NEXT!!! 

*MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!*
Roxy (Kitty)
12/29/2011 12:22:06 pm

Nooo!!!! I'm innocent!!! I haven't done anything I swear! Okay...I admit...I ate my sister's Halloween candy, I admit!!! :'(

Reply
12/29/2011 12:33:17 pm

Pshhh... I bombed your notifications AGES ago.

Reply



Leave a Reply.


October's Weekly PlayList:

'Thats How Strong My Love Is' By: Alicia Keys